Growing up as a 1st Generation, low-income Vietnamese American, it was always my Mom's dream to have me become a doctor and take care of the family.

But when I told my Mom that I wanted to start my own business in 2017, she kicked me out and called me a "worthless son who should have never been born" [You Can Read the Full Story Here]

5 years later, I proved her wrong, and built a multi 6-figure coaching and consulting business that allows me to travel the world, retire my dad, and take care of my loved ones.

My Journey So Far:

  • [2017 - 2018] - Failed a Dropshipping, Amazon FBA, and ATM business
  • [2018-2020] - Built a 6-Figure Lead Generation and Design Agency  
  • [2020- Now] - Built a multi 6-Figure Coaching and Consulting Business

This site is where I document and share all my thoughts, lessons, and failures in hopes that it saves you the hardships and struggles that I went through to get here.

I post daily content designed to help Upgrade Your Thinking, Build an Expert Brand, and turn your Content into Clients.

You can read all of my writing here. Use the following tags to help you find what you need

  • #mindset
  • #offer
  • #content
  • #sales

And if you would like to get this content sent straight to your inbox,

>> Click Here to join the 1,000+ subscribers on my Content-To-Clients Newsletter. <<

WARNING: These emails are quite entertaining, funny, and extremely valuable. Don't sign up if you hate laughing, learning, and making money.

>>>Click Here and enter your email to join 1k+ other subscribers on my Rainmaker Report newsletter<<<

Fun Facts About Me:

  • I like being handsome (fashion, jewelry)
  • Sports Nut: Basketball, Boxing, Working Out
  • Ex-Gamer (League, Valorant, Genshin, Lost Ark)
  • Grandpa Raver/ Festivals-Goer (EDM, Hip Hop, R&B, Indie, Rock, Jazz)
  • Currently Learning Stand-Up Comedy + How to Make Coffee That Doesn't Suck

Connect With Me:

If you want to connect with me on social

Resources for You