This Is What's Keeping You Stuck (and how to fix it)

This Is What's Keeping You Stuck (and how to fix it)
The majority of people are making this mistake and they don’t even know it.

If you are feeling stuck right now... ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
And things aren’t going the way you want them to...⁣⁣
⁣⁣
You need to STOP doing this immediately!  ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
The majority of people are making this mistake and they don’t even know it.  ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
One of my clients sent me this the other day. ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
And it reminded me how powerful questions are... ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
And how asking the right questions can impact your life. ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
My client was having a hard time when it came to building relationships.⁣⁣
⁣⁣
Both with himself and others.⁣⁣
⁣⁣
He saw himself as an introvert and because of that…⁣⁣
⁣⁣
He never knew what to say, what to talk about, or how to start a conversation the right way with others.⁣⁣
⁣⁣
He felt like he lacked the ability to be authentic and was more focused on being liked and accepted than on being himself. ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
And because of that limiting belief about himself… ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
He would ask questions like: ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
What’s wrong with me?⁣⁣
⁣⁣
Why does it have to be so hard?⁣⁣
⁣⁣
Why is this happening to me?⁣⁣
⁣⁣
Why is Tony over there doing so much better than me? I’m way better than he is...⁣⁣
⁣⁣
Sound familiar?  ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
These are the type of questions that most of us ask ourselves when we are feeling stuck... frustrated... dissatisfied... ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
But how do you feel what you ask yourself these questions? ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
Pretty shitty, huh?  ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
That’s because these questions are DISEMPOWERING.⁣⁣
⁣⁣
They are PROBLEM focused and by asking them... ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
You are training your brain to look for problems.  ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
You see.. ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
The quality of your life ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
Depends on the quality of our questions.  ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
However… ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
Most of us have the tendency to ask ourselves some really shitty questions  ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
Questions drain our energy and are rooted in victimhood. ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
Rather than questions that empower us to find solutions.⁣⁣
⁣⁣
Questions we ask direct our focus. ⁣⁣

So the next time you catch yourself feeling overwhelmed..  ⁣⁣
confused... not good enough⁣⁣
⁣⁣
⁣⁣STOP ASKING YOURSELF SHITTY QUESTIONS⁣⁣

⁣⁣
⁣⁣And instead: ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
Ask yourself these questions: ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
What do I want?⁣⁣
⁣⁣
What do I need to do to get it?⁣⁣
⁣⁣
Who do I have to become to get what I want?⁣⁣
⁣⁣
What resources do I have right now that will help me reach this outcome?⁣⁣
⁣⁣
Because the mind is like a powerful search engine.  ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
The questions you ask are the search inquiries. ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
And the answers you get are the experiences in your life.  ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
Want better experiences? ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
Start asking better questions.  ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
What’s one question you find yourself asking that is keeping you stuck? ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
Post it below and I’ll tell you a better question that you can ask that will empower you.