"When Will I Finally Make It?"

"When Will I Finally Make It?"
If you are finding yourself questioning your success.

If you’re waking up every morning confused about where you’re headed in life..

or if you are doing the right thing..

this post is for you.

Back in 2020… as I was working on building my business and developing my skillset..

I had these exact same struggles.

I would ask myself:

“When will I finally make it?”

“When will I get to the top?

“When will I finally achieve the wealth, freedom, and respect I deserve?”

Little did I know.. it was asking questions like this that was keeping me stuck and struggling.

You see,

Everyone dreams and wishes to be at the top of the mountain…

But after only working hard for 1 day 7 days 30 days

They give up... and start questioning why are things so hard or why they can’t have XYZ…

Asking yourself these types of questions will only drain you of your energy and time.

It will keep you rooted in comparison

and steal away your joy, happiness, and peace of mind.

If you want to be at the top… you need to be willing to outwork the self-doubt from the bottom up.

That’s the only way to gain the lessons needed to stay at the top.

I am grateful for the hardships and struggles I had to overcome from 2017-2020.

I can recall many mornings when I’d wake up and I had no idea when I was going to make it or how things are going to look.

But I figured “fk it! lets keep going” 12hr days Sleepless nights Wondering if I should work a 9-5

But I’m thankful for making it on the other side

And developing the skillset and THINKING needed to support my success now.

The most valuable part of the journey is not making it to the top

It is seeing yourself out-working your doubts

and proving to yourself that you got what it takes.

So if you’re going through a tough season right now

Remember:

All things big must once start off small.

Enjoy the journey at the bottom.

As it will give you the strength to stay on top.